swf files from Captivate v5

Not sure how to classify your post? Post here

Moderator: Leif

swf files from Captivate v5

Postby lmcwilliam » Mon May 30, 2011 9:57 am

Is it possible to integrate .swf files from Captivate v5 in Smartbuilder? The output from Captivte is only for Flash v9 & 10.
lmcwilliam
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 9:02 am

Re: swf files from Captivate v5

Postby Nav » Fri Jun 03, 2011 4:03 pm

Hi,
This can be done. You need to use the IFrame object. Here's a video that shows you how - http://help.smartbuilder.com/node/564

- Nav
Nav
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 2:58 pm


Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php