Re-open Published Lesson Loses Earlier Edits?

Re-open Published Lesson Loses Earlier Edits?

Postby mrbobbo » Mon Aug 15, 2011 3:58 pm

I've been using Firefox (also) on my 10.7 mac. Twice in the last week I've found the following: I successfully save, publish a lesson, and view it in SB to confirm. I quit and go home. Next day I open it (creates a new one in WIP). Some scrolling input fields have reverted to a former width and number of lines. The first time I thought it was just me. Maybe it still is, but I'm beginning to suspect SB.

Regards,
Bob
mrbobbo
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 3:48 pm

Return to Feedback & Enhancement Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php