animated gifs

Working with Media (graphics, audio, video) & other Assets

Moderator: Nav

animated gifs

Postby mizkat1958 » Fri Feb 17, 2012 10:26 am

Is there a way to insert an animated gif or do we need to convert them to a swf file?
mizkat1958
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:39 pm

Re: animated gifs

Postby jmalatino » Fri Feb 17, 2012 4:04 pm

Hi,

I did some testing on this and you will have to convert your animated GIF to a SWF for it to play the animation within SmartBuilder.
jmalatino
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 4:03 pm

Re: animated gifs

Postby mizkat1958 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 10:57 am

I thought so but wanted to confirm.

Thank you. :|
mizkat1958
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:39 pm


Return to Media & Assets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php