Page 1 of 1

animated gifs

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 10:26 am
by mizkat1958
Is there a way to insert an animated gif or do we need to convert them to a swf file?

Re: animated gifs

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 4:04 pm
by jmalatino
Hi,

I did some testing on this and you will have to convert your animated GIF to a SWF for it to play the animation within SmartBuilder.

Re: animated gifs

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2012 10:57 am
by mizkat1958
I thought so but wanted to confirm.

Thank you. :|

Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php